Nephew?

I can’t remember what our family was like without this little sweet pea around. Although he’s not “technically” my nephew, I sure do enjoy being Aunt Sarah. The love and joy that children can bring into your life is truly incredible. I’m so thankful that Clint and I have had so much time to spend with this sweetie over the past few years 🙂

20120326-204832.jpg

20120326-204856.jpg

“There are lives I can imagine without children, but none of them have the same laughter and noise” Brian Andreas

What do you think?

