Guilty Pleasure Playlist

ahhhh. My guilty pleasure – perhaps the only positive thing about my long commute (which is about 45 minutes each way, if you’re wondering). There is nothing like a good sing-along to release the built up tension after a long day at work. In another life (as in, one in which I could actually sing) I would loooove to be a backup singer 😉 Here are a few of my favorite jams as of late:

ABBA – “Dancing Queen”

Sugar Hill Gang – “Rapper’s Delight”

Backstreet Boys – “Everybody” (I was obsessed with this music video, btw)

Queen – “Fat Bottomed Girls”

Journey – “Any Way You Want It”

Do you have a “feel good” playlist that you should be ashamed of?

What do you think?

