Fall has arrived!

At last! I say this with the realization that temperatures below 80 degrees aren’t exactly “crisp”, but fall has indeed arrived here in the Carolinas. I have enjoyed many a pumpkin flavored coffee drink, some apple cider and hot soups! We went to the mountains this past weekend to enjoy some fall foliage and take our Christmas card photo (by ourselves, with my Gorillapod in the woods. whew.) and it was beautiful! I’m looking forward to visiting Beth tomorrow for the App vs. Western game and taking in the scenery in our southern mountains. Until then, I’ll enjoy my Ugg boots and a boat ride:


mmmmmm! Cozy! What’s your favorite part about autumn?

What do you think?

