Perfect Sunday

Today was definitely a perfect Sunday. I started my day late after sleeping in and then went for coffee and pastries at Amelie’s in Charlotte.

20130120-171731.jpg

There is no greater perfection than chocolate and coffee.

20130120-172048.jpg

After we were full of coffee and happy feelings, we rode up to NoDa to check out the scene. It is just too cute. I picked up this adorable, knotty, variegated yarn from a local shop. I’m currently crocheting a hippie scarf with it.

Wearing my cozy Uggs and watching the game with my sweetie… Ahhhhh.

What do you think?

