25 and Happier!

Last year, I blogged about my birthday and how I couldn’t be happier. I was wrong! One year has passed, and I have accomplished so much. I’ll be singing this song to myself all day – the perpetual birthday song from my favorite British loverboys.

One thought on “25 and Happier!

  1. CHUCK YOUNG says:

    Well, I am happy that you are happy. Also, it makes me happy that you provided the music as you really don’t want to hear me sing “Happy Birthday to Ewe” ! 😉

What do you think?

